Our House Captains have been voted for and the following children are our House Captains and Vice Captains.

House CaptainsCorey Smith

Amy Train

Evie Broughton

Stanley Hewitt
Abigail Dean

Szymon Smaciarz
William Ireland

Madyson Plawecki
Vice CaptainsTriniti Maplebeck

Kornel Misciur

Robert Kelly

Courtney Acton
Bethany Haws

Michael Hart
Joshua Moss

Eleanor Mckendry